2024 Dentalplans com review - Individual plan. $174.95 $87.48/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $17.50/year. Vital Savings by Aetna is a discount dental plan, an affordable alternative to dental insurance to save 15-50% on dental care, vision, hearing & more!

 
Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,934 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,981-9,985 Reviews out of 9,985. Dentalplans com review

Review search results: Practices that come up in this section are covered within the network you are searching. For the Pennsylvania DHMO Concordia Plus ...11-Jul-2019 ... Ratings & Reviews. TVs Smart Speakers Soundbars Streaming Media Players ... You can search for a savings plan at DentalPlans.com. Shop around ...Check out what 10,015 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 801-820 Reviews out of 9,113. ... DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,015 ...Access your benefits online - anytime, anywhere. View your plan, print ID cards, review claims, check eligibility and more. Dental Office Toolkit.24-Jan-2018 ... so i dont have dental insurance and im pretty sure i have cavities. is dentalplans.com legit? ... Google reviews. 15 upvotes · 45 comments. r/ ...Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.Remove family plan. $55.00/year. Individual plan. $144.95/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $55.00/year. iDental by United Concordia is a dental savings plan. An alternatives to dental insurance and allow you to save on …30-Jun-2023 ... We review the best dental plans of 2023, including Delta Dental (Best for Braces); Humana (Best for Variety of Plan Options).Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...4 stars tho since there is only a 2000 dollar max every year. One root canal alone would use all that up. I am happy to have some orthodontia coverage on this ...8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,690 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,401-3,420 Reviews out of 8,806CignaPlus Savings is a dental discount program that gives customers access to discounted fees for dental services, pursuant to schedules negotiated with participating dentists. Customers are responsible for paying such fees in full directly to participating dentists. Although all participating dentists go through a credentialing process to assure that they …... DentalPlans.com. Before signing up for a discount dental plan, make sure ... Please review our updated Terms of Service. Dialog Heading. Become An Educated ...Manager of 1Dental.com Discount Dental Plan. Hi Matthew, we are glad that you were able to negotiate a discounted cash rate. Our plan makes it simple to access the same deals without the need to negotiate or find a dentist who will. Please give us a call at 855-329-6305 or email us at [email protected] Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,029 • Excellent. 4.4We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team.At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862Welcome to Key Dental Plan. Key Dental is the best way to save money at the dentist without having to pay for expensive dental insurance. Unlike dental insurance, our discount dental plan has secured significant discounts. Nationwide access to one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists and specialists to offer you 20-60% savings on …The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.Watch our Expert DentalPlans.com review. Find out why DentalPlans.com is a great alternative to traditional dental insurance. Visit https://www.watchtherevie...Review your member Guide for a full list of discount medical products and wellness services available to you. Explore our easy provider lookup online at ... www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. Call your chosen provider for an appointment. Verify that the providerDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,610 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,101-8,120 Reviews out of 9,67424-Dec-2018 ... The plans are pretty inclusive, and the cost of each plan is affordable overall. The cost of the plan will vary depending on where you are ...The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,790 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 9,849 The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …Nov 3, 2023 · The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must be ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 10,120Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,700 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,881-7,900 Reviews out of 8,816Dental Plans Review for November 2023 | Best Dental Insurance Plans Hit enter to search or ESC to close Monday, November 27th 2023 Dental Insurance Plan Reviews Dental …The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,382 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,981-4,000 Reviews out of 8,512About Dental Plans · Limitations, deductibles and annual maximums · Waiting periods for major dental procedures · Tedious and time-consuming written claims process ...Dentalplans.com is a dental savings plan that offers affordable dental care for individuals and families. Get 10 off cost of dental coverage. ... DentalPlans.com Review. Ken Weiss 05/29/2019 Dental Health for Men, Product Reviews 4 Comments. DentalPlans.com is a leading online marketplace for affordable dental care savings …This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as 21-Jun-2022 ... The problem was that my dentist did not take it and all the dentists in my area who took it had horrible reviews. ... Dentalplans is the way to go ...Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578CignaPlus Savings is a dental discount program that gives customers access to discounted fees for dental services, pursuant to schedules negotiated with participating dentists. Customers are responsible for paying such fees in full directly to participating dentists. Although all participating dentists go through a credentialing process to assure that they …... review the privacy policy of such sites prior to providing any personal information. ©2023 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota. All rights reserved ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,104 Reviews out of 10,104DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising Disclosure47 reviews for DentalPlans.com, rated 1.33 stars. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com.This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as Feb 5, 2010 · Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ». Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago.About Dental Plans · Limitations, deductibles and annual maximums · Waiting periods for major dental procedures · Tedious and time-consuming written claims process ...There are two types of dental plans for NJIT employees: Dental Plan Organization (DPO) and Dental Expense Plan (DEP). Please review the plan rules including ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,598 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,441-2,460 Reviews out of 9,664Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.The amount paid to the dentist is about the same they would receive from an insurance company. It's illegal under US law for a doctor to charge a private patients less money than what they bill insurance companies. The only legal way to discount is if the patient belongs to a group plan such a Aetna.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,421-8,440 Reviews out of 9,758DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,084 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website DD 2 days ago Winston Spener Winston …Dentalplans.com is a dental savings plan that offers affordable dental care for individuals and families. Get 10 off cost of dental coverage. ... DentalPlans.com Review. Ken Weiss 05/29/2019 Dental Health for Men, Product Reviews 4 Comments. DentalPlans.com is a leading online marketplace for affordable dental care savings …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,121-10,126 Reviews out of 10,126Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,843 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,841-7,860 Reviews out of 8,953Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,516 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 341-360 Reviews out of 9,584. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 10,516 customers have already said.Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162 Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. Previous 1 4 5 6 505 Next page. Company activitySee all. Claimed profile. Asks for reviews — positive or negative. Pays for extra features. Replied to 100% of negative reviews. Replies to negative reviews in < 2 days. Our 2022 Transparency Report has landedDentalPlans.com makes it difficult to cancel membership/renewal.October 11, 2023: I signed up for membership and paid the membership fee of $35 and agreed to a monthly fee of $15 only to find out ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,381-2,400 Reviews out of 9,910Dec 1, 2023 · Looking for dental insurance? Read customer reviews about DentalPlans.com, topics include plan coverage, price, value, customer service and more. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862 DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.24-Dec-2018 ... The plans are pretty inclusive, and the cost of each plan is affordable overall. The cost of the plan will vary depending on where you are ...18-Oct-2023 ... What I like about Careington dental plans is that you can save up to half on your dental-related expenses without worrying about dental ...47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%. The CignaPlus Savings dental discount program allows you access to an average of 37% savings on dental care at more than 110,000 participating provider listings nationwide. Members may visit any participating dentist or specialist and receive immediate dental savings. This plan also includes additional discounts on Vision, LASIK and Hearing.DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,041 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review LI Linda 3 US 6 days ago …Nov 30, 2023 · The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints. DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising DisclosureDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,504 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,961-1,980 Reviews out of 9,573Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,790 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 9,849Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sWe’re here to answer your call. Need a plan, a dentist, or just have questions? We’re here for all of it. Give us a call today. 1-888-632-5353. Find your dentist's profile with our discovery tool. Learn what services & procedures they offer, as well as how much you can save with your dental savings plan or insurance.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,505 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,221-8,240 Reviews out of 9,573Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,460 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,941-1,960 Reviews out of 8,587About Dental Plans · Limitations, deductibles and annual maximums · Waiting periods for major dental procedures · Tedious and time-consuming written claims process ...Manager of 1Dental.com Discount Dental Plan. Hi Matthew, we are glad that you were able to negotiate a discounted cash rate. Our plan makes it simple to access the same deals without the need to negotiate or find a dentist who will. Please give us a call at 855-329-6305 or email us at [email protected] you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,790 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 9,849Watch our Expert DentalPlans.com review. Find out why DentalPlans.com is a great alternative to traditional dental insurance. Visit https://www.watchtherevie...Most of the great people I worked with have now gone on but, when I was employed there, the company was in a good place. The moral of the staff was elevated and there was only one or two persons there during my tenure that micromanaged adults. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,028 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 281-300 Reviews out of 9,125Dentalplans com review

Is 1Dental a Scam? ... Short answer: No, we're not! Sometimes customers tell us our plan—the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we .... Dentalplans com review

dentalplans com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,781-9,787 Reviews out of 9,787Aetna Vital Dental Savings℠. Aetna Vital Dental Savings SM provides participants with average discounts of 15-50% on dental procedures at more than 161,000** available dental practice locations nationwide through one of the largest dental savings networks – Aetna Dental Access SM. It’s so easy to use – you’ll have your entire family ...Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ...CignaPlus Savings is a dental discount program that gives customers access to discounted fees for dental services, pursuant to schedules negotiated with participating dentists. Customers are responsible for paying such fees in full directly to participating dentists. Although all participating dentists go through a credentialing process to assure that they …Jun 17, 2017 · 41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical is Most of the great people I worked with have now gone on but, when I was employed there, the company was in a good place. The moral of the staff was elevated and there was only one or two persons there during my tenure that micromanaged adults. Review search results: Practices that come up in this section are covered within the network you are searching. For the Pennsylvania DHMO Concordia Plus ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,889 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,121-1,140 Reviews out of 8,997DentalPlans.com Provides 30+ Discount Dental Plans, cheap dental insurance options. Save on dental care in over 100,000 participating dentists nationally with Dental Hygiene Plans starting as low as $79.95 each year.At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.On This Page. Dental Plans. Benefits & Coverage. Quick Links. Enrollment rates & deadlines · Find a Dentist · Enroll Now. Optional Dental Plans. Please review ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,161-1,180 Reviews out of 9,787We have a bill for $1,042 from that care that we were told covered 80% of preventative and diagnostic care. Do NOT go with Renaissance Dental Plans. TOTAL SCAM!30-Jun-2023 ... We review the best dental plans of 2023, including Delta Dental (Best for Braces); Humana (Best for Variety of Plan Options).The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and specialists participating. This plan offers excellent savings when visiting participating specialists, including Orthodontists. With average discounts between 10-40% on most dental services, you and your family …Remove family plan. $55.00/year. Individual plan. $144.95/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $55.00/year. iDental by United Concordia is a dental savings plan. An alternatives to dental insurance and allow you to save on …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045... DentalPlans.com. Before signing up for a discount dental plan, make sure ... Please review our updated Terms of Service. Dialog Heading. Become An Educated ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,427 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,861-1,880 Reviews out of 8,554Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Limited Time Offer: Click here also signal up forward DentalPlans.com using coupon code MONEYCRASHERS to acquire 10% off any create additionally 1 months extra free. How often do you go to the dentist or regard alter? If you're like mee, probably not frequently enough. Sometimes, though, whether you simply required a routine checkup …We have been members since 2019 and have enjoyed great savings. Unfortunately, our dentist is discontinuing the use of Dentamax and creating his own "in house" plan. And since we don't want to switch dentists, we are not renewing our membership. But it is a great plan! Date of experience: November 17, 2023.Patriot Plan Plus helps you receive the dental care you need while saving you money. Your complete dental fee schedule is on average of up to 50% off usual and customary fees as compared with ADA regional survey averages. The Patriot Plan Plus reduced fee-for-service dental program provides quality dental care at more than 3,600 participating ...DentalPlans.com is the affordable alternative to dental insurance! Discount dental plans are not dental insurance plans but dental discount programs instead. Participating dentists have agreed to accept a discounted fee from discount dental plan members as payment-in-full for dental services performed.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908A Lack of Better Management. Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11153 people have written so far, and share your own experience.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,466 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 4,641-4,660 Reviews out of 8,592Watch our Expert DentalPlans.com review. Find out why DentalPlans.com is a great alternative to traditional dental insurance. Visit https://www.watchtherevie...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,553 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 381-400 Reviews out of 9,619We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Aug 28, 2020 · Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied. 09-Nov-2023 ... Guardian Direct Dental and DentalPlans.com have a large network of dentists accepting their plans. Guardian Direct Dental claims to have over ...DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,091 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review CU customer US Nov 2, 2023 …Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.12-Aug-2014 ... Most dental plans come with a hard cap on the total amount of ... complaints to local dental societies or malpractice suits), but on the ...DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,084 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website DD 2 days ago Winston Spener Winston …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,681-8,700 Reviews out of 9,961DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,432 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,781-1,800 Reviews out of 8,557Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862 We hope that you are able to locate the product you are looking for, but if you are unsuccessful and would like to learn more about the discount dental plans offered on DentalPlans.com, please call us at Toll Free 888-632-5353, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM 9:00 PM EST. The DentalPlans.com FamilyDentalPlans.com Blog A healthy life starts with a healthy mouth. Our blog is designed to help you achieve your healthiest smile through tips, research, and information. So you can laugh on. Kiss on. And smile on. Discover all-things dental care. How To Save Money at the Dentist The best way to save money on dental […] Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,028 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 281-300 Reviews out of 9,125Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,532 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,241-1,260 Reviews out of 8,6554 days ago ... They are the worst dental insurance I have ever had, and I only have them through my employer. DO NOT buy if it's not an employer. They hardly ...Review search results: Practices that come up in this section are covered within the network you are searching. For the Pennsylvania DHMO Concordia Plus ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,919 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 161-180 Reviews out of 9,0241 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …Oct 24, 2023 · Before committing to a plan, it’s essential to review the details, understand the discounts offered, and evaluate if it meets your dental care needs and budget. The easiest way to find the right plan for you is to use the search tools on DentalPlans.com , and / or talk to a DentalPlans.com customer support team member at 1-833-735-0399 for ... Board of Review · Clerk of the Circuit Court · County Clerk · Chief Judge · Recorder ... Dental Plans. Services · Employee Benefits; Dental Plans. Service ...We have been members since 2019 and have enjoyed great savings. Unfortunately, our dentist is discontinuing the use of Dentamax and creating his own "in house" plan. And since we don't want to switch dentists, we are not renewing our membership. But it is a great plan! Date of experience: November 17, 2023.Read verified customer reviews. Trending Trending Best Pet Insurance Companies ... DentalPlans.com provides consumers with a discount of 10 to 60 percent on most dental care procedures, boasts ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,399 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 61-80 Reviews out of 8,528DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, …It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by …We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team.The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …DentalPlans.com is a comprehensive dental savings plan marketplace that allows you to instantly begin comparing dental insurance and savings plan options available in your area.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,466 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 4,641-4,660 Reviews out of 8,592Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045... review the privacy policy of such sites prior to providing any personal information. ©2023 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota. All rights reserved ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,679 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,721-9,738 Reviews out of 9,738Dentalplans.com is a dental savings plan that offers affordable dental care for individuals and families. Get 10 off cost of dental coverage. ... DentalPlans.com Review. Ken Weiss 05/29/2019 Dental Health for Men, Product Reviews 4 Comments. DentalPlans.com is a leading online marketplace for affordable dental care savings …DentalPlans has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 56 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at DentalPlans to a friend and 75% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,381-2,400 Reviews out of 9,910Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ».Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Review our most frequently asked questions from members. Go to FAQs. A DENTAL PLAN FOR EVERY BUDGET. Select a plan below for a benefits summary and where it's ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,069 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,161-9,162 Reviews out of 9,162760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.15-Dec-2021 ... Read Review · Aetna ... Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can .... All forex brokers